Latest Products http://www.psc-india.com Latest Products 16-12-19 en-us http://www.psc-india.com Air Distributor Valve http://www.psc-india.com/air-distributor-valve.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you a wide assortment of Air Distribution Valves which stand out among the rest for their optimum quality and robust construction. Air Starting Valve http://www.psc-india.com/air-starting-valve.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used in a number of industries such as petroleum companies, steel plants, steel rolling mills, cement plants and mines, our air starting valve is the product of technical expertise and tremendous experience of our professionals. Cylinder Liner http://www.psc-india.com/cylinder-liner.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge gamut of engine Cylinder Liner that is manufactured using the best raw materials and the most advanced machineries. Optimum quality of the product has given us an edge over our competitors in the market. Fuel Injection Pipe http://www.psc-india.com/fuel-injection-pipe.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It is the use of advanced machineries in the manufacture of Fuel Injection Pipe that has made it apt to be used in a number of diesel, marine engines. The fuel injection pipe is of optimum quality made with the best quality materials. Inlet Exhaust Valve http://www.psc-india.com/inlet-exhaust-valve.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for superior quality Inlet Exhaust Valves? We assure to serve you best. We present best quality exhaust valves that are used in Diesel Engines / Marine Engines. Ring Joint Gaskets http://www.psc-india.com/ring-joint-gaskets.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present an incomprehensible range of Ring Joint Gaskets. Long life and efficacious performance is the features due to which these gaskets are high in demand globally. Valve Guide Bush http://www.psc-india.com/valve-guide-bush.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Valve Guide Bush that are manufactured from good quality raw materials ensuring their effective performance. Valve Seat Inserts http://www.psc-india.com/valve-seat-inserts.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Valve Seat Inserts that is manufactured from Alloy Cast Iron Heat Resistant material assures our customers for authenticity and reliability. Durability and high precision are the qualities due to which, this engine valve seat is used in various in engines. Throat Bush http://www.psc-india.com/throat-bush.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Throat Bush of Single / Multistage pumps, Boiler Feed Pumps, Booster Pumps, Horizontal Split type pump for pumps like Flowserve, Weir, BPCL, IDP and Nuoprignone. Wear Rings http://www.psc-india.com/wear-rings.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been engaged in the manufacturing and exporting of Impeller Wear Rings and Case Wear Rings of Single /Multistage pumps, Boiler Feed Pumps, Booster Pumps, Horizontal Split type pumps for pumps like Flowserve, Weir, BPCL, IDP and Nuoprignone.